2017 Sponsors

2011 Junior Professional Award Winners

SCSUG would like to announce the 2011 Junior Professional Award winners:

  • Josie Brunner
  • Jose Francisco Garcia Mazcorro
  • Cixin He
  • Kirill Kostyanovsky
  • Hemalkumar Mehta
  • Claire Nguyen
  • Christina Rogers
  • Xiuhua "Susan" Sun
  • Julie VanBuskirk
  • Shuangxi Xie

Congratulations to our 2011 Junior Professional Award Winners!


About the Junior Professional Award Program:


The Executive Committee offers Junior Professional Awards to recently-graduated professionals to attend the annual Educational Forum.


All persons who meet the following eligibility requirements are encouraged to apply:

  • Must be a recent graduate (fall 2010 or later) of a college or university and have used SAS in coursework or research OR
  • Must have used SAS on the job for three years or less and would otherwise not be funded by your company to attend the forum (part-time or full-time employment)
  • Must be able to provide a supervisor’s or professor’s contact information as a reference.

Applicants are encouraged, but not required, to submit at least a 20 min paper/presentation. Those who submit a paper/presentation and are accepted will have first priority to Junior Professional Awards.

Student Scholarship Awards include:

  • Waived Registration Fee
  • Hotel Accommodations (two nights)
  • One Pre-Conference Training Session
Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

1 comment to 2011 Junior Professional Award Winners

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>





Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Linkedin