2017 Sponsors

Executive Board

 

Board Member Role Email
Ann Stephan 2010 Co-Chair, Registrar registrar77@scsug.org
Clarence Jackson President president@scsug.org
Deborah Buck 2001 Co-Chair deborah.buck@scsug.org
Greg Gengo   greg.gengo@scsug.org
John Taylor Webmaster webmaster@scsug.org
John Taylor 2010 & 2014 Co-Chair john.taylor@scsug.org
Alejandro Farias 2014 Co-Chair alejandro.farias@scsug.org
Joni Nunnery Shreve 2015 Chair joni.shreve@scsug.org
Keith Cranford 2007 Co-Chair keith.cranford@scsug.org
Kenny Bissett Vice President, 2010 & 2013 Co-Chair kenny.bissett@scsug.org
Kevin Davidson 2008 Co-Chair kevin.davidson@scsug.org
Kirk Lafler   kirk.lafler@scsug.org
Lisa Mendez 2011 Co-Chair, 2015 Registrar lisa.mendez@scsug.org
Lizette Alonzo 2013 Co-Chair lizette.alonzo@scsug.org
Rebecca Frederick 2006 Co-Chair rebecca.frederick@scsug.org
Tom Winn President Emeritus tom.winn@scsug.org
Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Linkedin